News & Events

Alumni Association Officers

The Alumni Association Board of Trustees has elected the following officers for the 2013-2014 term:

  • Andrew Stefaniwsky, MD '77: President
  • Sonia Garcia Laumbach, MD '99:  Vice President/President-elect
  • Hank Lubin, MD '83:  Treasurer
  • Thomas McPartland, MD '01:  Secretary
  • Geza Kiss, MD '95:  Chair, Membership Committee

Alumni Profiles

Click Here to view the Winter 2013 issue of Robert Wood Johnson Medicine's Alumni Profiles.

Class Notes

It's great to hear from you. Please send personal and professional news for the next issue of Robert Wood Johnson Medicine to Roberta Ribner, Coordinator, Alumni Affairs, at

Click Here for the Winter 2013 issue of Class Notes.

© 2014